Blog Suspension

Unfortunately, I will have to suspend my blog over this summer. While this is a hard decision, it is one made with joy because it means I will get more time to work on my novel! I’ve taken up a job at Appel Farm Arts Camp in New Jersey, and that means I won’t be able to work on it if my attention is divided. As much as I love creating this content every week, I have to put all my attention towards the kids I’m teaching at camp, and any spare energy goes to the creation of my novel. I promise it’ll be worth it. 
If you would like to learn more information about my book, The Lights of the Arno, you can my website here (TimothyHucks.com) and you can expect the finished product in the fall, right around the first week of September.

If you would like to contact me about one of the blogs I’ve written or any questions about my book, they can be directed to mikkile0nj@gmail.com. Thank you very much for everything and I will see you soon! 

📸: @DirtyDeeDammit

🐣: @Ame0baRepublic

📓: TimothyHucks.com

✝: Mikkile0n.wordpress.com

Reddit: Mikkile0n

Leave a Reply

