God and Admiration

This week, my computer died (bad motherboard) and I was away from home, that’s why there were no posts this week. I hate to betray the loyalty of those that follow this blog, and I wanna keep it great, so I’ll apologize and hope you forgive me!

But there were some thoughts to be had this week, namely on God and Admiration. So here’s a departure from the usual with a video response to a video sent me by my friend Stephen Erich (shout out!: Stephenerich.com). As always, feel free to leave thoughts and comments, as well as like, share, and follow me!
https://youtu.be/Mdv3X6K0KmA
Here’s John’s video: Why does God command worship?

Feel free to like, comment, share, and follow below! If you appreciated this blog, please consider becoming my patron!

Twitter: @Ame0baRepublic

Leave a Reply

